Betty Wedge, Black Twill, dynamic
$29.95 Sale $44.95
2020-03-29T05:33:33.922Z 2021-03-29T05:33:33.923Z USD 29.95
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (33)
  • Customer Reviews

(33)
0.9454545454545455
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Style:
Durability:
Great shoes and the fit is perfect and the price is right - by , Feb 25, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great shoes and the fit is perfect for me and the price is right

Great shoes and the fit is perfect and the price is right

Feb 25, 2020
Great shoes and the fit is perfect for me and the price is right
Grasshoppers' reply

Thrilled that you found the perfect pair! Thank you for your feedback!

Perfect casual dressy - by , Feb 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Can’t wait for summer weather to wear them.

Perfect casual dressy

Feb 10, 2020
Can’t wait for summer weather to wear them.
Grasshoppers' reply

Thrilled that you found the perfect pair! Thank you for your feedback!

Like the shoes but unfortunately I ordered a few pairs n they are all a half size too small. This usually does not happen - by , Feb 08, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great quality and good looking shoe. Love it!

Like the shoes but unfortunately I ordered a few pairs n they are all a half size too small. This usually does not happen

Feb 08, 2020
Great quality and good looking shoe. Love it!
Grasshoppers' reply

Thanks so much for your feedback!

29.95 - by , Jan 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I have wedges in navy, black,red and beige and I wear them everywhere including church! I'm 86 years old and I always want to look nice when I go out and I find my Grasshoppers feel good and look good! I'm ordering new ones for the spring and I'm going to have lace ups and white wedges.

29.95

Jan 26, 2020
I have wedges in navy, black,red and beige and I wear them everywhere including church! I'm 86 years old and I always want to look nice when I go out and I find my Grasshoppers feel good and look good! I'm ordering new ones for the spring and I'm going to have lace ups and white wedges.
Grasshoppers' reply

A product is only as good as the support that surrounds it and we strive to be the best! Thank you!

Not pleased with this shoe have many grasshoppers and never had this problem - by , Jan 22, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
Pretty shoe but not comfortable

Not pleased with this shoe have many grasshoppers and never had this problem

Jan 22, 2020
Pretty shoe but not comfortable
Grasshoppers' reply

We're sorry to hear that! Please feel free to give our customer service team a call at 800-848-1292 if you need any assistance.

exactly what I ordered - by , Jan 21, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Loved these shoes so much I ordered the other two colors it came in. Took them out of the box, put them on, and out the door I went. No breaking in necessary. Grasshoppers are always the most comfortable shoe I own. Thank you for great quality and comfort.

exactly what I ordered

Jan 21, 2020
Loved these shoes so much I ordered the other two colors it came in. Took them out of the box, put them on, and out the door I went. No breaking in necessary. Grasshoppers are always the most comfortable shoe I own. Thank you for great quality and comfort.
Grasshoppers' reply

This is such a great review! Thank you.

Love these shoes! - by , Jan 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I wear Grasshoppers as often as possible. I have arthritis in my feet, and I usually have to change my shoes midday. But with Grasshoppers, I don’t have to do that! They are comfortable and fit great!

Love these shoes!

Jan 11, 2020
I wear Grasshoppers as often as possible. I have arthritis in my feet, and I usually have to change my shoes midday. But with Grasshoppers, I don’t have to do that! They are comfortable and fit great!
Grasshoppers' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

So comfortable and cute - by , Nov 24, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I purchased a wide pair and they fit wonderfully. Also, I’m constantly on my feet at work and the in soles are amazing. Would definitely recommend to others!

So comfortable and cute

Nov 24, 2019
I purchased a wide pair and they fit wonderfully. Also, I’m constantly on my feet at work and the in soles are amazing. Would definitely recommend to others!
Grasshoppers' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Great shoes - by , Nov 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I bought tan in these shoes. They have a little gold look and are so nice looking. I wear them for dress and they fit the setting.

Great shoes

Nov 20, 2019
I bought tan in these shoes. They have a little gold look and are so nice looking. I wear them for dress and they fit the setting.
Grasshoppers' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Very comfortable! - by , Oct 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very comfortable but wide in the heels.

Very comfortable!

Oct 22, 2019
Very comfortable but wide in the heels.